top of page

STAFF DIRECTORY

TLE Director
Cleve Her Many Horses
Email: cleve@rsttle.com
Assistant Director
Adelita Guerue
Email: adelita@rsttle.com

          
Board Secretary
VACANT
Email: @rsttle.com

 
wicahpi_edited.jpg
Database Coordinator 
Wicahpi To Win King

Email: wicahpi@rsttle.com
 
Chief Financial Oficer 
Ieshia Poignee
Email: ieshia@rsttle.com
Senior Accountant
Virginia Reifel
Email: virginia@rsttle.com
Accounts Payable
JoAnn Sitting Bear
Email: joann@rsttle.com
Accounts Receivable
VACANT
Email: 
Acquisitions/Assignment Manager
Viviana Running 
Email: viviana@rsttle.com
Fee to Trust Coordinator
Billie Blacksmith 
Email: billie@rsttle.com 
Certificate Manager
Shauna Running

Email: shauna@rsttle.com


 
Finance/Certificate Clerk
VACANT

Email: @rsttle.com
Leasing Manager
VACANT
Email: @rsttle.com
 Lease Compliance Tech.
Joseph Espinosa, Jr.
Email: jespinosa@rsttle.com
Lease Compliance Tech.
Wesley Running, Jr.
Email: wrunning@rsttle.com
 
Homes/Business Site Lease Clerk
Erin Black Feather
Email: erin@rsttle.com
Policy Clerk
Georgia Kills In Water
        Email: georgia@rsttle.com
Maintenance
Jay Antoine  
    Email: jantoine@rsttle.com
CREP Coordinator
Alex Romero
Email: crep@rsttle.com
Receptionist
Kristina Decory
Email: kristina@rsttle.com
 
GIS Technician

Email:
IT Technician 
Email: itservices@rsttle.com
Custodial 
"A Subordinate Organization of the Rosebud Sioux Tribe"

"Building a strong future for generations to come"

bottom of page