CONTACT US

STAFF DIRECTORY

TLE Director
Cleve Her Many Horses
Email: cleve@rsttle.com
Deputy Director/Policy Research 
Harold Compton 
Email: harold@rsttle.com
          
Receptionist
Shauna Frazier
Email: tlereceptionist@rsttle.com
Board Secretary/Records Keeper 
Phyllis Y.E. Cadue
Email:phyllis@rsttle.com
Chief Financial Oficer 
Ieshia Poignee
Email: ieshia@rsttle.com
Senior Accountant
Virginia Reifel
Email: virginia@rsttle.com
Accounts Payable
JoAnn Sitting Bear
Email: joann@rsttle.com
Accounts Recieveable
Kathleen Emery
Email: kat@rsttle.com
Acquisitions Manager
Michelle Kramer
Email: michelle@rsttle.com
Assignment Manager
Viviana Running 
Email: viviana@rsttle.com
Certificate Manager
Fee to Trust Coordinator
Billie Blacksmith 
Email: billie@rsttle.com 
IT Technician 
Email: itservices@rsttle.com
GIS Technician
Email:
Office Clerk
Erica Connors
Email: erica@rsttle.com
 Lease Manager
 Ernie Blacksmith Jr.
       Email: ernie@rsttle.com
 Lease Compliance Tech.
Joseph Espinosa, Jr.
Email: jespinosa@rsttle.com
Lease Compliance Tech.
Wesley Running, Jr. 
Email: wrunning@rsttle.com
Lease Compliance Tech.
Vacant
Email:
Policy Clerk
Georgia Kills In Water
        Email: georgia@rsttle.com
Bear Butte Lodge
Dennis Youngman 
Email: bblodge@rsttle.com
Database Manager
Tonia Marshall
          Email: tonia@rsttle.com
Maintenance
Jay Antoine  
    Email: jantoine@rsttle.com
Custodial 
Melinda Yellow Eagle
Email: melinda@rsttle.com
Custodial 
"A Subordinate Organization of the Rosebud Sioux Tribe"