top of page

STAFF DIRECTORY

TLE Director
Cleve Her Many Horses
Email: cleve@rsttle.com
Assistant Director
Adelita Guerue
Email: adelita@rsttle.com

          
Board Secretary/Records Keeper 
Tonia Marshall
Email: tonia.marshall@rst-nsn.gov
 
Receptionist/Records Keeper
Kristina Decory
Email: kristina@rsttle.com
 
Chief Financial Oficer 
Ieshia Poignee
Email: ieshia@rsttle.com
Senior Accountant
Virginia Reifel
Email: virginia@rsttle.com
Accounts Payable
JoAnn Sitting Bear
Email: joann@rsttle.com
Accounts Receivable
VACANT
Email: 
Acquisitions Manager
VACANT
Email:
Assignment Manager
Viviana Running 
Email: viviana@rsttle.com
Certificate Manager
Shauna Running

Email: shauna@rsttle.com


 
Fee to Trust Coordinator
Billie Blacksmith 
Email: billie@rsttle.com 
 Lease Manager
Lisa Colombe
Email: lisac@rsttle.com
 
 Lease Compliance Tech.
Joseph Espinosa, Jr.
Email: jespinosa@rsttle.com
Lease Compliance Tech.
Wesley Running, Jr.
Email: wrunning@rsttle.com
 
Lease Compliance Tech.
Vacant
Email:
Policy Clerk
Georgia Kills In Water
        Email: georgia@rsttle.com
Maintenance
Jay Antoine  
    Email: jantoine@rsttle.com
Custodial 
Melinda Yellow Eagle
Email: melinda@rsttle.com
IT Technician 
Email: itservices@rsttle.com
GIS Technician

Email:
Custodial 
"A Subordinate Organization of the Rosebud Sioux Tribe"

"Building a strong future for generations to come"

bottom of page